Lea Marston Parish Council is made up of 5 Councillors who freely give their time to the community to represent the interests parishioners in Lea Marston and Marston.  Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month (except August) and notices are displayed on the noticeboard in each village.  

Details of all meetings and minutes can be found on this website along with a host of other useful information, such as details of forthcoming events, policies and documents, our accounts and also local community contacts and links.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions concerning the work of the Parish Council, or if you have any concerns that you feel the Council should be aware of or where it can help or support you. 


LOCUM Clerk to the Parish Council : Louise Baudet, CiLCA

47 St Pauls Crescent, Coleshill, Birmingham, B46 1BB

Tel 01675 463707 or 07503 002948

Email : leamarstonpc@hotmail.com or via Contact Form on this website


Cllr Martin Watson (Chair)

Cllr David Reilly (Vice-Chair)

Cllr Bob Bryson

2 vacancies


Meetings are held at Nether Whitacre Village Hall at 7.00pm 

3rd January 2018 

6th February 2018 

6th March 2018

3rd April 2018 (to include Annual Parish meeting at 7pm)

1st May 2018 

5th June 2018

3rd July 2018 

No August meeting 

4th September 2018 

2nd October 2018 

6th November 2018 

4th December 2018

Public participation 

The Agenda is suspended to enable residents within the Parish to ask questions or put forward views on any of the Agenda items for that meeting.

Copies of the Agenda and Minutes are on the Parish Council noticeboard, as well as on this website and at the Clerks address..